I could get a drink of  something 

Can’t even go downstairs in kitchen to get food nor drink 

I don’t want no one getting for me 

I don’t want that 

But someone not a relative makes me feel like they are imprision in their FEMA camp so imgues imset here so nothing 
I couldn’t do nothing much they act they innocent but they not believe me it will come what did wrong to us and others some already know 

Anyway I know got to forgive those who use us 

I pray whoever is doing this I still don’t want  for them 

I know the devil tries to destroy 

And he tries to get between us fight hard with all you can always

She negative stuff about others and us down there and everywhere without asking forgiveness for there some that knows that she does wrong for us and did wrong them 

Leave a Reply

